I’ve never dealt with a more difficult company, absolutely zero concept of customer service and clearly in the business of ripping customers off! During the course of our engagement, the client a did not attend multiple, scheduled project calls almost always with no prior notice as to non-attendance to review work-in-progress and b on multiple occasions agreements were made, as is standard in projects of this type, to provide feedback to draft deliverables and then that client feedback was not provided. This material will help you compare the goals of your company with other businesses in the industry. I’m still hopeful I will receive a refund. There is no “shifting the onus”.

Shouldn’t the information on the invoices be the same or match at the time of purchase? We were trying to negotiate a resolution, but have not been able to complete. Not infomation that is specific to my market or business. Amazon Renewed Refurbished products with a warranty. The Business Planmaker Professional Deluxe 9 provides an easy to follow business plan template that covers all 10 required sections.

Get fast answers from reviewers. His claim that our report is flawed is unfounded as well as his claim that we were unresponsive. After buying an item on-line, Growthink continues to barrage you wi This is a clear and obvious attempt to receive a refund for his own failure to act and cancel his subscription. I purchased this after watching their video outlining how their template will give you the “best business plan out there”! If you have any questions, please feel free to call me or email me.

Growthink | Complaints | Better Business Bureau® Profile

Growthink, You Better Think Twice. Now they only want to refund me 3-months of the subscription service when they have been withdrawing 8-months from businexs business account. All in all it was a total joke. We then delivered upon this exact scope of work.


What also worries me, is that they told me that they needed my credit card information again in order to refund me busihess money back. I requested a refund when It became clear that they are not cappible of the the kind of research I need to put together a proper business plan. What they fail to mention is there is NO WAY to cancel or unsubscribe unless you spend hours digging and use multiple email addresses to try to get a response.

Business’s response – by Jay T.

Best Business Plan Software

Amazon Restaurants Food delivery from local restaurants. I’m thoroughly disappointment with the customer growhhinks, product, and overall management skills of those employed at this company. This page works best with JavaScript. And, to date, the client did not cancel his subscription and therefore there is no credit due to this client; we cannot be responsible for him not cancelling his subscription. It seemed like a full-proof, self explanatory product. The company were polite and apologetic and will be refunding the money.

They assured me they had the information on all the key points except one they geowthinks not be able to provide.

growthinks ultimate business plan template reviews

Tara, tried to explain to me that in their system I “clicked” on it, but I restated to her that this service was not even noted on my original invoice as she tried to show me in an invoice sent by her on Oct 24, Our suite of services include: English Choose a language for shopping.


Do you really think I would be gullible again to provide that information to them again?

growthinks ultimate business plan template reviews

For these services, the client agreed to – in a signed engagement letter – to plaj via a monthly retainer along with a contingent compensation agreement with our wholly owned – broker dealer subsidiary, to be paid upon the completion of a financing transaction by the Company.

Our company does offer a day money back guarantee. Create charts and graphs to demonstrate your financial data. Do you know why growtihnks complaint was closed? Further, although the scope and terms were laid out explicitly, in good faith, we extended a courtesy partial refund, which he refused.

growthinks ultimate business plan template reviews

After I provided a thorough description of my business, location, target customers, top three competitors, and a description of the industry the company sent me the report. Printed sample instead of my own numbers.

Customer reviews

Once again, we are a reputable company, with over 18 years of proven client satisfaction. The only thing worse than the business plan these guys prepared was the way they treated us afterwards.

We have already responded to this matter on multiple occasions both here and in a previous, duplicate complaint submitted by Ms.

They only supplied a copy bbusiness the standard report I had already purchased.